#calendar-section row-start col-md-12 row-end calendar-section
Information
Advanced Leadership Program: Module 2​​​​​​​
Tuesday, June 2, 2020​​​​​​​ - Thursday, June 4, 2020
Washington, ​​​​​​​District of Columbia, United States​​​​​​​
Communicating Effectively
AIRS Training & Education Conference​​​​​​​
Sunday, June 7, 2020​​​​​​​ - Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Grand Rapids, ​​​​​​​Michigan, United States​​​​​​​
This will be the 42nd edition of the annual conference that provides training and networking opportunities across the spectrum of I&R and 211.
Fellowship Program: Session 1 (United Cohort)​​​​​​​
Wednesday, June 24, 2020​​​​​​​ - Thursday, June 25, 2020
Milwaukee, ​​​​​​​Wisconsin, United States​​​​​​​
COLLABORATOR: Don't just meet, collaborate! Build a diverse network and improve relationships in order to source better information and make better decisions.
Society for Human Resources Management Annual Conferenc​​​​​​​
Sunday, June 28, 2020​​​​​​​ - Wednesday, July 1, 2020
San Diego, ​​​​​​​California, United States​​​​​​​
Largest Annual Conference and Expo for HR Professionals to focus on professional development. The SHRM conference offers education, networking.
United Way of New York State Annual Conference​​​​​​​
Tuesday, July 14, 2020​​​​​​​ - Thursday, July 16, 2020
Latham, ​​​​​​​New York, United States​​​​​​​
United Way of NYS Annual Conference is the premier gathering of Local United Ways for the purpose of networking, learning and sharing of best practices and innovation across the network. We will feature presenters from United Way Worldwide and across our network to strengthen the Modern United Way approach in New York.
Western Regional Conference​​​​​​​
Monday, August 3, 2020​​​​​​​ - Thursday, August 6, 2020
Henderson, ​​​​​​​Nevada, United States​​​​​​​
The 2020 United Way Western Regional Conference will offer various learning opportunities for United Way leaders, along with some great sessions on organizational development, fundraising, collective impact, resource development, marketing and more.
Fellowship Program: Session 2 (Way Cohort) ​​​​​​​
Wednesday, August 26, 2020​​​​​​​ - Thursday, August 27, 2020
Milwaukee, ​​​​​​​Wisconsin, United States​​​​​​​
INVESTIGATOR: Don't just think, investigate! Identify the root causes of problems and develop more creative solutions aligned to your United Way's strategic priorities.
Fellowship Program: Session 2 (United Cohort)​​​​​​​
Wednesday, September 9, 2020​​​​​​​ - Thursday, September 10, 2020
Alexandria, ​​​​​​​Virginia, United States​​​​​​​
INVESTIGATOR: Don't just think, investigate! Identify the root causes of problems and develop more creative solutions aligned to your United Way's strategic priorities.
Advanced Leadership Program: Module 3​​​​​​​
Tuesday, October 6, 2020​​​​​​​ - Thursday, October 8, 2020
Atlanta, ​​​​​​​Georgia, United States​​​​​​​
Leading and Facilitating Masterful Meetings
Grants Professional Association Annual Conference​​​​​​​
Thursday, November 5, 2020​​​​​​​ - Saturday, November 7, 2020
Denver, ​​​​​​​Colorado, United States​​​​​​​
Each year, GPA’s Annual Conference attracts over 900 grant professionals for a two and a half day conference full of learning and networking opportunities. Grant professionals gather to exchange strategies, solutions, resources, and more. With almost three days of learning, growing, and finding inspiration, attendees are equipped with a year’s worth of support in their daily responsibilities as grant professionals.